It’s a Winter Waterland!

You’ve seen thousands of Holiday cards with smiley children, happy families, and maybe even a pet or 2. But have you ever seen a Holiday card of a baby underwater??? That’s what I got to create for a few Santa Barbara families this year! I can now ad “infants” to my resume of underwater photography. When I had my son in May of 2013, I knew I wanted him to learn how to swim as soon as possible. I found Julie Smith of Swim With Phyn in Goleta, California – a swim school that emphasizes teaching infants how to swim. I was lucky enough to meet hundreds – yes hundreds – of other parents like me who also have their little ones submerging in the blue before they can walk. Here are 3 of my favorite cards from the season!

beMerry_2 happyHolidays Splashing

Leave a Reply

